Our Staff

Zion Pre-K Staff 2017-2018

“It’s a privilege to offer preschoolers their first school experience with the assistance of Zion Pre-K’s quality staff.” – Hope Luedtke, Zion Pre-K Director

Carolyn Beck – 3’s MW / MWF and TTH
Dawn Kyle – 3’s TTH / Friday
Susie Leonard – 3’s TTH / Friday and TTH Lunch Bunch
Hope Luedtke – Zion Pre-K Director
Candy Ree – Zion Pre-K Office Assistant
Debi Spiess – 4’s MWF / TTH and MWF / TTH Lunch Bunch
Jill Krasean – 4’s MWF
Julie Ward – 4’s MWF / TTH
Ewa Petros – 4’s MWF and MWF Lunch Bunch
Dena Norman – 4’s TTH
Samantha Ahlquist – High 5’s
Erin Anda – High 5’s

Substitute Staff

Betty Belschner
Jen DeChene
Tonya Delapp
Kris Hartle
Heather Ross