Our Staff

Zion Pre-K Staff 2020-2021

“It’s a privilege to be a part of your child’s first school experience with the assistance of Zion Pre-K’s quality staff.” – Denise Lewandowski, Zion Pre-K Director

Carolyn Beck – 3’s MW / MWF and TTH
Denise Lewandowski – Zion Pre-K Director
Cathy Westrum – Zion Pre-K Office Assistant
Debi Spiess – 4’s MWF / TTH
Julie Ward – 4’s MWF (& Lunch Bunch)
Ewa Petros – 4’s MWF (& Lunch Bunch)
Samantha Ahlquist – High 5’s
Erin Anda – 3’s TTH / TTH Lunch Bunch

Substitute Staff:

Tonya DeLapp      Kris Hartle      Susie Leonard     Hope Luedtke     Dena Norman